Groupleaders and Counselors

Advisers for 1st year students

Demchuk Natalia Romanivna, assistant professor of the department  Librarianship  and Bibliography – gr.  KMB-11s, specialty 029 Information, library and archival affairs;

Zakhozhenko Dmytro Olehovych, assistant of the department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMA-11s, specialty 026 Stage arts (acting, drama and cinema);

Kostur Ivanna Andriivna, assistant of the department of Directing and Choreography – gr.  KMH-11s, specialty 024 Choreography;

Melnychuk Oksana Yosypivna, senior lecturer of the department of Musicology and Choral Art – gr.  KMO-11s, specialty 014.13 Secondary education (music art);

Rosu-Lavrentiy Sofiya Ihorivna, associate of the department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMT-11s, specialty 026 StageArts (Theater Studies);

Shevchuk Andriy Volodymyrovych, senior lecturer of the department of Socio-Cultural Management – gr.  KMD-11s, specialty 028 Management of socio-cultural activities

Advisers for 2nd  year students:

Kravchuk Oleksandr Anatoliyovych, associate of the department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMA-11, specialty 026 Performing Arts (acting, drama and cinema);

Maksymenko Svitlana Mykhailivna, , associate of the department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMT-11, specialty 026 Stage Arts (Theater Studies);

Muryn Halyna Andriivna, assistant professor of the department  Librarianship  and Bibliography – gr.  KMB-11, specialty 029 Information, library and archival affairs;

Mladenova Tetyana Valeriyivna, assistant of the department of musicology and choral art – gr.  KMO-11, specialty 014.13 Secondary education (music art);

Kiptilova Nadiya Volodymyrivna, Assistant of the Department of Directing and Choreography – gr.  KMH-11, specialty 024 Choreography.

Maksymchuk Maksym Vitaliyovych, Professor of the Department of Philosophy of Arts – gr.  KMD-11, specialty 028 Management of socio-cultural activities.

Advisers for 3rd year students

Valko Roman Mykolayovych, Assistant of the Department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMA-21, specialty 026 Performing Arts (acting);

Volovetska Halyna Stepanivna, Associate Professor of the Department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMA-22, specialty 026 Performing Arts (acting);

Lavrentiy Roman Yaroslavovych, Senior Lecturer, Department of Theater Studies and Acting – gr.  KMT-21, specialty 026 Performing Arts (Theater Studies);

Pugach Lyubov Yuriyivna, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Libraryship and Bibliography – gr.  KMB-21, specialty 029 Information, library and archival affairs;

Bilous Orysia Ivanivna, senior lecturer of the Department of Musical Arts – gr.  KMO-21, specialty 014.13 Secondary education (music art);

Shkutyak Taras Mykolayovych, Assistant of the Department of Directing and Choreography – gr.  KMH-21, specialty Choreography.

Syrota Lilia Bogdanivna, Associate Professor of Philosophy of Arts – gr.  KMD-21, specialty 028 Management of socio-cultural activities.

 

Group Monitors

Full NameGroupEmail
Petryna AlexanderКМА-11сoleksandr.petryna@lnu.edu.ua
Makoviichuk Anastasia Ruslanivnaanastasiia.makoviichuk@lnu.edu.ua
Krynska

Andriana

Mykhaylivna

КМБ-11сandriana.krynska@lnu.edu.ua
Bilokur Yuliya MykolayivnaКМД-11сyuliia.bilokur@lnu.edu.ua
Shkvyrko Maria IgorivnaКМО-11сShkvyrkom@gmail.com
Korol Christina SvitozarivnaКМТ-11сkhrystyna.korol.kmt@lnu.edu.ua
Shcherbyna Vladlen AlexandrovichКМХ-11сvladlen.shcherbyna@lnu.edu.ua
Prytulka Tetyana RomanivnaКМА-21сTETIANA.PRYTULKA@lnu.edu.ua
Kukharska Zoriana

Bogdanivna

КМБ-21сZORIANA.KUKHARSKA@lnu.edu.ua
Kylynych Alina RuslanivnaКМД-21сAlina.Kylynych@lnu.edu.ua
Lukina Ruslana SergiivnaКМО-21сL.Ruslanochka@gmail.com
Ivanes AnastasiaКМТ-21сAnastasiia.Ivanes@lnu.edu.ua
Kurdydyk Olga IvanivnaКМХ-21сOLHA.KURDYDYK@lnu.edu.ua
Karkhut Anastasia RomanivnaКМА-31сANASTASIIA.KARKHUT@lnu.edu.ua
Rud Yuliia MykolayiivnaКМА-32сYuliia.Rud@lnu.edu.ua
Semendyak

Bohdana Ihorivna

КМБ-31сsemendyakbogdana@gmail.com
Rotmistrenko Myroslava OlehivnaКМД-31сMYROSLAVA.ROTMISTRENKO@lnu.edu.ua
Minurka Maria MykhailivnaКМО-31с482maria62@gmail.com
Karpenko Vladislav SergiyovichКМО-32сdjdrakoff@gmail.com
Davydenko Elizaveta YuriyivnaКМТ-31сYELYZAVETA.DAVYDENKO@lnu.edu.ua
Zanko Alina AlexandrivnaКМХ-31сAlina.Zanko@lnu.edu.ua
Androschuk Oleg OlegovichКМА-41сOleh.Androshchuk@lnu.edu.ua
Poilova Dariia ViktorivnaКМБ-41сDariia.Poilova@lnu.edu.ua
Kovbasiuk Anastasiia VasylivnaКМД-41сAnastasiia.Kovbasiuk@lnu.edu.ua
Stasiv Diana YaroslavivnaКМО-41сdstasiv20@gmail.com
Bodnar Anastasiia AndriivnaКМО-42сbodnar.n276@ukr.net
Deren Ivan ValentinovichКМТ-41сIvan.Deren@lnu.edu.ua
Sokhan Iryna OlehivnaКМХ-41сIryna.Sokhan@lnu.edu.ua
Arnaut Kseniia ViktorivnaКМАМ-11сKseniia.Arnaut@lnu.edu.ua
Krokhmalnyi

Danilo

Romanovich

КМБМ-11сDanylo.Krokhmalnyi@lnu.edu.ua
Kushyk Natalia RomanivnaКМДМ-11сNataliia.Kushyk@lnu.edu.ua
Boguslavska Vasylyna AndriivnaКМММ-11сVasylyna.bohuslavska@gmail.com
 Rakhno Julia VyacheslavivnaКМТМ-11сYuliia.Rakhno@lnu.edu.ua
Pakholkiv Anna OleksandrivnaКМХМ-11сanna.pakholkiv@lnu.edu.ua
Vaverchak Sofia BogdanivnaКМБ-31зsofiaandreeevna01@gmail.com
Ternavska Daniila AnatoliivnaКМД-31зdaraternavskaa@gmail.com
Mazurak Ivanna IvanivnaКМО-31зivannamazurak000@gmail.com
Rybka Diana VolodymyrivnaКМХ-31зdianarybka2@gmail.com
Sternyak Yuliya StepanivnaКМБ-41зjulia.furhala0792@gmail.com
Oliinyk Yaryna VasylivnaКМД-41зYaryna.Oliinyk@lnu.edu.ua
Petriv Olga AndriivnaКМО-41зolapetriv34gmail.com
Shkarpinec Svitlana VasylivnaКМХ-41зshkarpinecsvitlana@gmail.com
Kostur Nazar YaroslavovichКМОМ-11зnazarkostur@gmail.com